Arkenforge at Arcanacon and Call of Cthulhu

Hey folks!

We have some big news for you today!

First of all, we’ll be at Arcanacon this weekend in Melbourne, Australia. If you’re in the area, come by and say hi 🙂

Secondly, and even bigger news, Chaosium’s official Call of Cthulhu stream at Arcanacon will be performed using our very own Masters Toolkit!
Mark Morrison of Campaign Coins, and acclaimed writer of such Call of Cthulhu RPG books as Terror Australis, will be guiding his Investigators in a brand French Revolution era Call of Cthulhu game!

You can watch the stream at twitch.tv/chaosium at the following times:
Melbourne: 10 AM Sunday
Los Angeles: 3 PM Saturday
London: 11 PM Saturday

It’s the first time we’ve been on an official stream of a publisher, so we hope you’ll be tuning in!

Leave a Comment